Stay In Touch
SaveSaveSaveSave
    NEDRA Contact Information

Please direct membership and events questions to:

New England Development Research Association
465 Waverley Oaks Road, Suite 421
Waltham, MA 02452
Phone: 781-894-1457
Fax: 781-647-7222
Email:
office@nedra.org



NEDRA Officers and Directors


President
Amy Begg

Managing Director of Prospect Management

Harvard University

(617) 495-0352

amy_begg@harvard.edu

Committee Chair - Ann Castle Award

Committee Chair - Nominating Committee



Vice President

Ian T. Wells

Founder

Ian T. Wells & Associates

(978) 922-2930

ian@iantwells.com

Committee Co-Chair -  Programming



Secretary

Susan Grivno

Senior Prospect Research Analyst
University of New Hampshire
(603) 862-1108

susan.grivno@unh.edu

Committee Co-Chair - Conference



Treasurer

Lisa Foster

Director of Development Research

Phillips Academy

(978) 749-4307

lfoster@andover.edu

Committee Co-Chair - Conference



Suzy Campos

Director of Advancement Research
Amherst College

(413) 542-8263

scampos@amherst.edu

Immediate Past President

Committee Chair - Volunteers

Committee Chair - Heather Reisz Memorial Scholarship



James Cheng

Development Data Analytics Specialist
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
(646) 532-8513
chengj@mskcc.org

Committee Chair - Diversity

Committee Chair - Website & Technology

Committee Co-Chair - Social Media



Erin Dupuis

Director of Prospect Research
Merrimack College
(978) 837-5063

dupuise@merrimack.edu

Committee Chair - Membership



Tim Enman

Research Analyst
Smith College

(413) 585-2041

tenman@smith.edu

Committee Co-Chair - Programming



Bill Gotfredson

Associate Director, Research

Boston Children's Hospital

(857) 218-3125

William.Gotfredson@chtrust.org

Committee Co-Chair - Sponsorship



Laura Parshall

Assistant Director, Prospect Research

MIT

(617) 253-6107

laurabp@mit.edu

Committee Co-Chair - Marketing

Committee Chair - NEDRA News & Industry Blog



Tim Wilson

Associate Director, Prospect Management/Development

Harvard Business School

(617) 495-6164

twilson@hbs.edu

Committee Chair -  Conference Scholarship

Committee Co-Chair - Marketing


Home | About NEDRA 


Sponsors | Membership 


Programs | News | Job Center

Copyright 2017 New England Development Research Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software