Stay In Touch

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee helps the Board maintain a strong, active member base by assisting in recruitment and retention efforts, marketing NEDRA’s programs and activities, and providing input and strategy regarding member benefits. 

The Membership committee is chaired by Erin Dupuis of Merrimack College and includes the following committee members: Kristen Cocce of Emmanuel College; Courtney Cutler of MIT; Jenn Grasso of Bowdoin College; Colleen O’Donnell of the Museum of Fine Arts; and Ginny Santamaria of the American Cancer Society.


Volunteer Tasks:

Specific tasks of the Membership Committee include:

  • Identify prospective members – either individuals or organizations
  • Develop outreach strategies and materials targeting prospective members
  • Provide suggestions for member survey questions
  • Conduct outreach to existing or lapsed members

Time Commitment:

The Membership Committee meets every other month via conference call for one hour, and conducts business outside of these calls by phone and email.

Home | About NEDRA 

Sponsors | Membership 

Programs | News | Job Center

Copyright 2017 New England Development Research Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software