Log in

Many Thanks!

Fri, September 26, 2014 10:42 AM | Laura Parshall

The Conference Committee is now complete. In addition to co-chairs Anne Brownlee and Amy Begg, it will also include Christopher Lawler from Harvard University and Susan Grivno from the University of New Hampshire.

The Conference Scholarship Committee is also complete. Committee chair Mary Taddia will be joined by Kyoko Ingalls from the Maine Coast Heritage Trust and Rebecca Francis from Bates College.

Thanks so much to Chris, Susan, Kyoko, and Rebecca for being willing to volunteer!


465 Waverly Oaks Road, Suite 421
Waltham, MA 02452

© 2018 New England Development Research Association


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software