Log in

NEDRA Board Committee Chairs

Thu, June 30, 2016 6:18 PM | Susan Grivno (Administrator)

The new slate of NEDRA committee chairs and officers for 2016-2017 is as follows:


Committee Chair - Ann Castle Award

Amy Begg

Deputy Director of Research

Harvard University

Vice President

Committee Co-Chair - Programming

Ian T. Wells


Ian T. Wells & Associates


Committee Co-Chair - Conference

Susan Grivno

Senior Prospect Research Analyst

University of New Hampshire


Committee Co-Chair - Conference

Nominating Committee

Lisa Foster

Director of Development Research

Phillips Academy

Immediate Past President

Committee Chair - Volunteers

Committee Chair - Heather Reisz Memorial Scholarship

Suzy Campos

Director of Advancement Research

Amherst College

Committee Chair - Diversity

Committee Chair - Website & Technology

Committee Co-Chair - Social Media

James Cheng

Development Data Analytics Specialist

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Committee Chair - Membership

Erin Dupuis

Director of Prospect Research

Merrimack College

Committee Co-Chair - Programming

Tim Enman

Research Analyst

Smith College

Committee Co-Chair - Sponsorship

Bill Gotfredson

Associate Director, Research

Boston Children's Hospital

Committee Co-Chair - Social Media

Committee Co-Chair - Sponsorship

Stacey Vial MacDonnell

Assistant Director of Prospect Research

Harvard Law School

Committee Chair - NEDRA News & Industry Blog

Marketing Liaison to the Conference

Laura Parshall

Senior Principal Gifts Researcher


Committee Chair - Conference Scholarship

Committee Co-Chair - Marketing

Tim Wilson

Associate Director, Prospect Management/Development

Harvard Business School


465 Waverly Oaks Road, Suite 421
Waltham, MA 02452

© 2018 New England Development Research Association


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software