Log in

Peek Under the Hood: News from the NEDRA Board

Fri, May 29, 2015 1:19 PM | Laura Parshall

The NEDRA Board held its monthly operations call on Wednesday, May 27. This was the last such call for outgoing members Amber Countis and Bruce Berg, and the first for our new board members. The committee chairs for the coming year will be as follows:

Suzy Campos: Nominating Committee Chair (also Board President)

Tara McMullen: Website & Technology Committee Co-Chair (also Vice President)

Ian Wells: Volunteer Committee Chair (also Secretary)

Lisa Foster: Conference Committee Co-Chair (also Treasurer)

Amy Begg: Conference Committee Co-Chair

James Cheng: Website & Technology Committee Co-Chair

Erin Dupuis: Membership Committee Chair

Tim Enman: Programming Committee Co-Chair

Susan Grivno: NEDRA News Committee Chair and Marketing Committee Chair

Stacey Vial MacDonnell: Social Media Committee Chair and Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair

Laura Parshall: Conference Scholarship Committee Chair and Ann Castle Award Committee Chair

Mary Taddia: Heather Reisz Memorial Scholarship Committee Chair and Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair

All contact information for continuing and new board members is available on the NEDRA website.

Other subjects discussed included recent and upcoming programs, ideas for outreach, and the upcoming Board Retreat, which will take place in June. Read on for more information!


  • Tue, June 02, 2015 11:58 AM | Amber Countis
    Best wishes to the new board for another great year! Thanks to all of you for volunteering your time and expertise for NEDRA!! I have enjoyed working with all of you! Thanks, Amber
    Link  •  Reply


465 Waverly Oaks Road, Suite 421
Waltham, MA 02452

© 2021 New England Development Research Association


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software